## KİTS KKR & KSR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES

(Autonomous)

## **BOS MEMBERS (A.Year 2022-23)**

S. No	Name	Designation & Affiliation	Role
1	Dr. Moorthy Veerasamy	Professor & HOD	Chairman
		Dept. of EEE, KITS, Guntur, AP.	
2	Mr. Y. Rajesh Babu	Assist. Professor	Internal Member
		Dept. of EEE, KITS, Guntur, AP.	
3	Mrs. R. Punyavathi	Assist. Professor	Internal Member
		Dept. of EEE, KITS, Guntur, AP.	
4	Mr.J.Anand	Assist. Professor	Internal Member
		Dept. of EEE, KITS, Guntur, AP.	
5	Mr.S.Venkatesh	Assist. Professor	Internal Member
		Dept. of EEE, KITS, Guntur, AP.	
6	Mrs.K.Vasanthi	Assist. Professor	Internal Member
		Dept. of EEE, KITS, Guntur, AP.	
7	Mr.M.Raja Nayak	Assist. Professor	Internal Member
		Dept. of EEE, KITS, Guntur, AP.	
		Professor	
8	Dr. Ch Sai Babu	Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering,	Subject Expert, JNTUK University
		JNTUK-University College of Engineering Kakinada, AP533003	Nominee
9	Dr. G. V.Siva Krishna Rao	Professor	Subject Expert-I Nominated by the Academic Council
		Dept. of EEE,	
		Andhra University	
		Visakhapatnam, AP.	



## KİTS KKR & KSR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES

(Autonomous)

10	Dr. Sankar Peddapati	Assist. Professor  Dept. of Electrical Engineering,  National Institute of Technology Andhra  Pradesh, AP.	Subject Expert-II, Nominated by the Academic Council
11	Mr. MadalaVenkateswara Rao	Managing Director,  SVR Electrical Pvt. Ltd.,  Auto Nagar Guntur, AP	Industrial Expert,  Nominated by the  Academic Council
12	Er.A. Kumar Babu	Loco Pilot,  Southern Railways  CBO Office,  Mangalore Division,  Palakkad,	Alumni Member,  Nominated by the  Academic Council